Alabama

ALunderwriting@doma.com

Kelsea Laun
Vice President, Regional Underwriting Counsel, Southeast

 

 

California

CAunderwriting@doma.com

Kent D. Pelt
Vice President, Regional Underwriting Counsel, California and Hawaii

Gytis L. Nefas
Vice President, Senior Underwriting Counsel, California
 

 

Colorado

COunderwriting@doma.com

 

Connecticut

CTunderwriting@doma.com

 

Delaware

DEunderwriting@doma.com

Mark A. Heacock
Vice President, Regional Underwriting Counsel, Mid Atlantic

 

District of Columbia

DCunderwriting@doma.com

Mark A. Heacock
Vice President, Regional Underwriting Counsel, Mid Atlantic

 

Florida

FLunderwriting@doma.com

Philip Holtsberg
Vice President, Senior Underwriting Counsel, Florida

Kelsea Laun
Vice President, Regional Underwriting Counsel, Southeast

 

Georgia

GAunderwriting@doma.com

Kelsea Laun
Vice President, Regional Underwriting Counsel, Southeast

Hawaii

HIunderwriting@doma.com

Kent D. Pelt
Vice President, Regional Underwriting Counsel, California and Hawaii

 

Illinois

ILunderwriting@doma.com

G. Leigh Curry
Vice President, Regional Underwriting Counsel, Midwest
Main: 312.658.1008

 

Indiana

INunderwriting@doma.com  

Danielle Kaiser, NTP
Vice President, Regional Underwriting Counsel and Forms Counsel, Eastern Region

 

Kentucky

KYunderwriting@doma.com

G. Leigh Curry
Vice President, Regional Underwriting Counsel, Midwest
Main: 312.658.1008

 

Louisiana

LAunderwriting@doma.com

Kelly Love
Vice President, Regional Underwriting Counsel, Texas, Alabama and Louisiana

 

Maryland

MDunderwriting@doma.com

Mark A. Heacock
Regional Underwriting Counsel, Mid Atlantic

 

Massachusetts

MAunderwriting@doma.com

Sara Valenz
Vice President, Regional Underwriting Counsel, Northeast
Direct: 908.745.8233

 

Michigan

MIunderwriting@doma.com

G. Leigh Curry
Vice President, Regional Underwriting Counsel, Midwest
Main: 312.658.1008

 

Minnesota

MNunderwriter@doma.com

G. Leigh Curry
Vice President, Regional Underwriting Counsel, Midwest
Main: 312.658.1008

Chad Hansen
Vice President, Regional Underwriting Counsel, Midwest and Mountain Regions

 

Mississippi

MSunderwriting@doma.com

Justin Tanner
Vice President, Regional Underwriting Counsel

 

New Hampshire

NHunderwriting@doma.com

 

New Jersey

NJunderwriting@doma.com

Mark A. Heacock
Regional Underwriting Counsel, Mid Atlantic

 

New Mexico

NMunderwriting@doma.com

 

North Carolina

NCunderwriting@doma.com

Kelsea Laun
Vice President, Regional Underwriting Counsel, Southeast

Justin Tanner
Vice President, Regional Underwriting Counsel

 

Ohio

OHunderwriting@doma.com

Danielle Kaiser, NTP
Vice President, Regional Underwriting Counsel and Forms Counsel, Eastern Region

 

Oklahoma

OKunderwriting@doma.com

Ginny Abiassi
Vice President, Senior Regional Underwriting Counsel, Texas and Oklahoma
Direct: 713.360.5667, Ext. 1

 

Pennsylvania

PAunderwriting@doma.com

Sara Valenz
Vice President, Regional Underwriting Counsel, Northeast
Direct: 908.745.8233

 

Rhode Island

RIunderwriting@doma.com 

 

South Carolina

SCunderwriting@doma.com

Kelsea Laun
Vice President, Regional Underwriting Counsel, Southeast

Justin Tanner
Vice President, Regional Underwriting Counsel

 

Tennessee

TNunderwriting@doma.com

Justin Tanner
Vice President, Regional Underwriting Counsel

 

Texas

TXunderwriting@doma.com

Ginny Abiassi
Vice President, Senior Regional Underwriting Counsel, Texas and Oklahoma
Direct: 713.360.5667, Ext. 1

Kelly Love
Vice President, Regional Underwriting Counsel, Texas, Alabama and Louisiana

 

Virginia

VAunderwriting@doma.com

Mark A. Heacock
Regional Underwriting Counsel, Mid Atlantic

 

Washington

WAunderwriting@doma.com

Gytis L. Nefas
Vice President, Senior Underwriting Counsel, California

 

Wisconsin

WIunderwriting@doma.com

G. Leigh Curry
Vice President, Regional Underwriting Counsel, Midwest
Main: 312.658.1008